Learning Resource Center of Polk County, Inc. Announces 2015-2016 Board of Trustees

Join us in welcoming our 2015-2016 Board. Changes to the board include the new Executive Committee and Board Representatives as well as the addition of five Trustees.

Executive Committee

President – Joyce Barclay
Vice President – Dr. Sandy Hightower
Treasurer – Raymond Norman, Jr.
Secretary – Chrissanne Long
Immediate Past President – Richard Pellegrini

Board Representatives

Michael Carter
Cathy Kennedy
Timothy Kiley

Board of Trustees

Lisa Burton
Justin Callaham
Wilma Ferrer
Tamme Goble
Morgan Holmes
Marshall Hurley
Frank Lansford
Stephanie McLean
Elsa Nail
Annie Sullivan
Austen Snodgrass
Shandale Terrell
Becky Troutman
Britt Williams